November 27, 2014

PHGH Review – Shocking! Real User Reviews of PHGH

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.7/5 (23 votes cast)

box2bluebg

PHGH

Ingredient List:

Serving Size: 1 Capsule
Servings Per Container: 60

Arginine 250mg
Tribulus Terrestris 100mg
Tonkat Ali 50mg
L-Carnitine 25mg
DHEA 25mg
Catuaba Bark 10mg
Epimedium (Horny Goat Weed) 10mg
Ginko Biloba 10mg
Maca 10mg
Muira Puama 10mg
Piperina (Bioperine) 10mg

Other Ingredients: Silican Dioxide, Magnesium Sterate, Gelatin, Maltodextrin

*While PHGH is compatible with most medications, it is recommended to check with your doctor before trying or taking any new supplement.

Have you ever tried PHGH? Post Your Review Below

PHGH Review - Shocking! Real User Reviews of PHGH , 4.7 out of 5 based on 23 ratings

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

I am 57 years old, and I have to tell you this product has changed my life. for the last couple of years sex has been almost nonexistent. If I got an

Jul 18, 2013 by Kenny

I am 57 years old, and I have to tell you this product has changed my life. for the last couple of years sex has been almost nonexistent. If I got an erection at all I was not able to maintain it. you have no idea what this does to your confidence. since taking PHGH I am having sex with my wife 2 to 3 times a week and my wife says it's the sex we ever had. we've been married 25 years. thank you John for giving me back my manhood.


I had the best sex I have had in a long time and will purchase PHGH again

Jun 25, 2013 by Gerald Hilton

I had the best sex I have had in a long time and will purchase PHGH again


I have tried almost every pill they make and have spent a lot of money doing it and none of them work. PHGH I got just to try one last time and I was

Jun 22, 2013 by Daniel

I have tried almost every pill they make and have spent a lot of money doing it and none of them work. PHGH I got just to try one last time and I was impressed with the results , it really works. My girlfriend doesn't even no I take pill and she asked me what I did differently because it was better and longer sex than I ever before. So I thank u very much for finally making a pill that works.


I am 50 years old and have been using PHGH for five months now. I can honestly say that I have seen a HUGE difference in my overall size and performan

Jun 17, 2013 by Terry

I am 50 years old and have been using PHGH for five months now. I can honestly say that I have seen a HUGE difference in my overall size and performance. Libido has never been a problem for me, but I have definitely seen an increase there as well. The biggest difference I see from before PHGH to after, is the size and strength of the erection, and the intensity of the orgasms. I feel like a teenager again. This is definitely the best natural male enhancement product that I have ever tried.


I received my PHGH a couple of weeks ago. Just a few words on me. I've had enlarged postrate problems for the past four years, and any one out there

Jun 17, 2013 by Richard

I received my PHGH a couple of weeks ago. Just a few words on me. I've had enlarged postrate problems for the past four years, and any one out there with this problem knows how diffical it can be just uranating when you have to go. Well, since I've been taking PHGH that problem has gone, and what a releif it isto empty my blatter. As far as long lasting enjoyment. Two great nights and counting.


Work as advertised ;) Excellent consumer support.

Jun 12, 2013 by Jap

Work as advertised ;) Excellent consumer support.


I am a 66 year old and have been suffering from ED for 10 years. I am on Testosterone and/or Androgel for as many years. To supplement that I have b

Jun 03, 2013 by Tom

I am a 66 year old and have been suffering from ED for 10 years. I am on Testosterone and/or Androgel for as many years. To supplement that I have been taking Cialis. I also have tried other male enhancement products which were on the internet with no viable results. Is PHGH perfect for me do I have a twenty year old erection No but I do enjoy the fact I am as good or better than when I was in my Thirties. I had to up the dosage to get the results I was looking for and have had no side effects.

This is my first time to ever post a comment on any product and if you need the extra boost in you Love life try PHGH. I can not say it will work for everyone but it has given me the extra boost to have an ERECTION like I was in my early thirties and my wife has made comments that sex is much better for her also. All I can say is thanks John.


I'm in my 60's, a widower, and had pretty much given up on having a romantic life again. Then I reconnected with a girl from my past. When it evolve

May 26, 2013 by Tim

I'm in my 60's, a widower, and had pretty much given up on having a romantic life again. Then I reconnected with a girl from my past. When it evolved into a sexual relationship, I was disappointed in having to "time" my viagra doses! I've tried all the others and NONE of them work. But on my first week with PHGH, I had one of those morning hard-ons I dimly remember from my youth! What a surprise! Now I'm ready for my new relationship to take off, if you know what I mean. And the confidence that PHGH gives me is priceless. Thank you for this product!


I am 73 and still like my sex PHGH has helped me to do just that. Not only do I have a smile on my face but my wife goes to.

May 25, 2013 by Louis M Beam Sr

I am 73 and still like my sex PHGH has helped
me to do just that. Not only do I have a smile on my face but my wife goes to.


Hello I'd like to say that I've been using PHGH for three weeks now and I must say it WORKS I'm happy and my girlfriend is VERY HAPPY..I went from not

May 19, 2013 by chester

Hello I'd like to say that I've been using PHGH for three weeks now and I must say it WORKS I'm happy and my girlfriend is VERY HAPPY..I went from not preforming to twice in one night ..this is a must get product for men ..listen Guys get it you will not be disappointed...


TheTopRate , USA 4.5 5.0 43 43 I am 57 years old, and I have to tell you this product has changed my life. for the last couple of years sex has been almost nonexistent. If I got an erection at all I was not able
Page:
12345